Foolish Hearts Series 

Deceived - Coming November 15th!
By: Fifi Flowers

Daphne Chastain is living the dream. Documenting California art and architecture for her coffee-table style book while living in a historical home...what could be better?
Answer: Having an amazingly gorgeous handyman show up on her doorstep.

Caldwell Tate is trying to piece his life back together. Living with his brother after losing his home, he steps in to help him out by giving an estimate to a heart-stopping beauty. How can he let his brother near what he wants to be his?
Answer: Take his brother’s place and do the work himself.

When secrets are revealed, can they move forward or will it put an end to their actions after realizing that they’ve been deceived?
Answer: Read Deceived and find out!

Foolish Hearts Series - standalone novellas:
Arranged, Imperfect Love & Foolish Hearts, book 1
Deceived, book 2
Hacked, book 3 - coming February 2018
Wronged, book 4 - TBA 2018
Disobeyed, book 5 - TBA 2018

Cover Design: Bite Me Graphic Design

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...